2017/2018 Social Functions

*** FREE ROOM HIRE TO ALL MEMBERS AND FAMILY ***

HGGC offers a wide range of social functions where you will find something for everyone. Take a look below to see what’s going on:-

Captain’s Last FlingALMOST FULL
Saturday, 14th October
Time: 7.30pm for 8.00pm
Price: £27.50
Dress Code: Casual/Elvis

Quiz Night
Friday, 20th October
Time: 7.30pm PROMPT
Entry Fee: tbc
Dress Code: Casual

New Captain’s Dinner Dance
Saturday, 18th November
Time: 7.30pm for 8.00pm
Price: £27.50
Dress Code: Black Tie

The Jersey Boys Tribute – FULL
Friday, 22nd December
Time: 7.30pm
Price: £45.00
Dress Code: Smart Casual

The Jersey Boys Tribute – FULL
Saturday, 23rd December
Time: 7.30pm
Price: £45.00
Dress Code: Smart Casual

New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance – FULL – waiting list open
Sunday, 31st December 2017
Time: 7.30pm
Price: £45.00
Dress Code: Black Tie

Valentine’s Dinner
Sunday, 17th February 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: Jacket & Tie

Smart Quiz
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Time, 7.30pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: Casual

Captain’s Dinner to Gents
Sunday, 2nd March 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: Jacket & Tie

Junior Race Night
Saturday, 12th May 2018 (tbc)
Time: 7.30pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: as casual as it get – jeans very welcome

CAPTAIN’S WEEKEND 23rd & 24th June 2018

Captain’s Dinner Dance
Saturday, 23rd June
Time: 7.30pm for 8.00pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: tbc

President’s Dinner Dance
Saturday, 28th July 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: Jacket & Tie

Captain’s Last Fling
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Time: 7.30pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: Casual

New Captain’s Dinner Dance
Saturday, tbc
Time: 7.30pm for 8.00pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: Black Tie

New Year’s Eve Dinner Dance
Sunday, 31st December 2018
Time: 7.30pm for 8.00pm
Price: tbc
Dress Code: Black Tie