Major Winners 2019

Lady Captain’s Prize to the Juniors – Harry Hanson

Whit Trophy – Cody Hallows

Junior Organisers Prize – Dan Green

Captain’s Prize to the Juniors – Dan Green

Presidents Prize – Harry Hanson

Centenary Trophy – Alex Campbell

Millennium Trophy – James Johnson

Jack Lees Trophy – Cody Hallows

Junior Captains Prize – Lucas Mathieson

Summer Medal Winner – Dan Green

Doubles Knock Out –

Singles Knock Out –

Junior Championship – Harry Hanson